Balloon Tracking

+ Find Me Spot Tracker

  • This is where you can track our balloon's location live during eclipse day on August 21st 2017. Our launch will begin at approx. 10:25AM Pacific/ 11:25AM Mountain/ 12:25PM Central/ 1:25PM Eastern.